While this documentary has a pro-police message, it does not hide from Americaโ€™s difficult past, nor the challenges of the present.
  • As a wife of a police officer for almost 30 years, it was time to see law enforcement seen in a good light. It helped us remember why my husband went into this line of work. It truly is a vocation. It showed the negative spin put on law enforcement by politicians and the media. I hope all people, not just law enforcement families, will go see it. ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™

    thumb Kaysie Mac
    9/09/2018

    Outstanding! I know Blue families will see it, but I hope the movie is viewed by others that want to understand the perspective of these men and women.

    thumb Maggie Harr
    9/08/2018

    movie sucks.... more right wing media crap... that's why we Kneel go KAEPERNICK !!!!

    thumb Mike Lawry
    9/04/2018

    5 star review  Will be the Best law enforcement movie ever MADE

    thumb Glenn P Hovater
    6/02/2018
  • I am so honored to be a part of such a truly inspirational movie that reveals the true inner heart, spirit and soul of law enforcement in their own words. A close friend who attended premiere night said to me, "This movie moved me see the real truth beyond the media misconceptions because it made me think and then made me feel for those hundreds of thousands of brave souls who put their lives on the line for us daily," said Alicia C. I agree with her and I know you will too. "Bleeding Blue" is the change agent movie America needs to see today!

    thumb Kevin Fobbs
    9/09/2018

    5 star review  The Police are under attack and need our support.

    thumb Rich Lang
    3/06/2018

    Great documentary, must see!!

    thumb Drew Arin Ybarra
    9/08/2018

    A must-see documentary.

    thumb Rick Kalb
    9/08/2018
  • One of the best documentaries youโ€™ll ever see regarding any subject

    thumb Mikial Meyer
    8/30/2018

    Kevin Jackson (from my hometown) is trying to bridge the gap between police and the Black community with this film, and tells the real story about what happened in Ferguson, which is not too far from where I was living at the time that happened. Hope this movie can be in more theaters. God bless our police and first responders and their families.

    thumb Kitty-Clair Strelow
    9/04/2018

    I pray this will open minds to TRUTH and return respect for our law enforcement warriors. The last administration planted the seeds of hate for our daily protectors!

    thumb Anni Nuccio
    9/04/2018

    was so happy i was able to watch. i give this 5 stars

    thumb Marylin Borsenberger
    9/08/2018
  • 5 star review  Excellent!!

    thumb Alicia Flores
    9/10/2018

    Absolutely recommend this movie be seen by all, not just LE personal, but the community we serve as well. Very eye opening, hard hitting, powerfully true documentary of the men and women who hold the thin blue line. Thank You Kevin for showing us that there are people who still value and respect the services and true sacrifices given daily by those who protect our nation on the front line against those who prey on our communities. I enjoyed our conversation and look forward to a healthy friendship in the future. Please find a way to continue showing this excellent movie to others across our great nation. Steve Roser/Phoenix PD

    thumb Steve Roser
    9/10/2018

    5 star review  Great Movie Cant miss this Glenn Hovater Co.Producer

    thumb Glenn Hovater
    3/06/2018

    I just watched this movie opening night in O'Fallon Missouri. What a great movie. we were laughing and clapping. I don't want to give anything away but I was quite impressed. As a Ferguson resident I knew we would be featured in it. I was unsure if I could handle seeing that again. I would be lying if I didn't feel flight feelings in me but I stuck it out. I owed it to all the officers who put there lives on the line. I give it 10 thumbs up! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

    thumb Lynda Louise Kempland
    9/08/2018
  • It was really well put together! Lays it all out so clearly to see the truth.

    thumb Leslie Dietrich
    9/10/2018

    We've all heard the lies. It's time for the truth!

    thumb Gil Lenger
    8/24/2018

    It gives a very good look into the lives of todayโ€™s law enforcement officer and the battles they face against the public and more specifically the main stream media who needs that dissension for political movement. As the movie makes note of, we have a few bad apples in our bunch and just like the general public we want them gone. We ask that you allow each officer to present themselves before stereotyping us in the same way others do not wish to be stereotyped.

    thumb Jeffrey Allan
    9/09/2018

    The best documentary I've seen in awhile.

    thumb Kim Dodd
    9/08/2018
  • When will it be in theaters in NYC? Looking forward to seeing it.

    thumb Pat Russo
    9/09/2018

    The public must know the truth behind the false narrative created by the extreme left against our law enforcement community. This documentary does that in one of the best ways ever seen.

    thumb Rafael Santos
    9/04/2018

    5 star review  It was very good. I wish everyone would see it. ๏ฟฝ๏ฟฝ๏ฟฝ๏ฟฝ๏ฟฝ

    thumb Sue Bee
    9/08/2018

    Back The Blue! Blue Lives Matter!

    thumb Nelson Santiago
    9/04/2018
  • Realty based with REAL players!!!

    thumb Thomas Evans
    9/02/2018

Thank you for being part of the premiere of Bleeding Blue,ย we hope you enjoyed the film! The feedback was tremendous, and hopefully, you felt that Bleeding Blue was a home run.


If you did enjoy Bleeding Blue, please do us a favor:

  • Please tell a friend!!
  • Because time is of the essence, please ask your friends and family to visit http://BleedingBlueMovie.com to purchase a ticket for either TODAY or TOMORROW!
  • If they can’t see the film, let them know they can “Give a Cop a Ticket,” to see the film.
  • Post it on your FB page or tweet your feelings about the film.
  • Send us your video testimonial! Email a link to BleedingBlueMovie@TheBlackSphere.net.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This